3 Mines faculty members named University Distinguished Professors

Payne Institute Faculty Fellows Dr. Carolyn Koh and Dr. Ryan Richards have been granted the University Distinguished Professor title for 2024-2025.  The award is the highest honorific title that can be conferred on a professor at Colorado School of Mines.  June 12, 2024.